Dating Continues…

I have a very busy month ahead of me and I love it. It keeps me away from the house and from the fact that A. lives 10 minutes from me. 

The other day I asked him if he wanted to date other people and he dodged the question. He keeps saying he doesn’t want us to have sex because if we do we won’t workout our problems. But we aren’t having sex and still not working out our problems. So at this point I’m just over it and tired. 

Next week I’ll be going to DC, and Vegas. I have a date in each place. Then I’ll be in Jersey soon after that, and will have a date there as well. 

I can assure you that I’m 90% sleeping with Vegas. Haven’t decided on the rest. But I’ve known Vegas for over two years now. He’s the best sex I have ever had, and I’m looking forward to reuniting with him. 

This month seems promising. Even if my dates go completely left I plan on having really good stories to tell. Hopefully I can add a few more dates just to add wood to the fire. I joined bumble after getting kicked out of tinder… don’t ask. We’ll see how this works out for me. 

Stick with me. 

Leave a Reply

